Notable November Notes: 5

IMG_5522-19

Today was Decade Day for Pamoja Week at HOPAC. Again, there were some extremely creative and hilarious outfits! As I was thinking about this post earlier in the day, I was thinking of a number of things I’m thankful for: the weather, swimming, Truth Tuesdays, and others, but after a run-in with a bajaji that swiped the mirror off of my motorcycle today while I was driving, the biggest thing I’m thankful for is my safety. My mirrors stick out only about 2 inches / 5 centimeters farther than my handlebars…and the mirror was knocked sideways and completely shattered by the impact. Yet God preserves and protects!

Leave a Reply

