Notable November Notes: 11

IMG_1581

Today I’m thankful for my youngest (and tallest) brother! Unfortunately, he was sleeping when I got to Facetime my family last night, but here’s a shout out to one of the most selfless, serving, gentle guys I know!

I’m also thankful for being healthy again (I think). Last night was a bit rough. And as a part of that, I’m thankful for Azam juice packs (see photo). They are delicious frozen, which is how I buy them from the snack bar at HOPAC for a special treat before swim practice in the afternoons. Sorry this is kind of lame/random note, but I’m exhausted from being up sick most of last night. Time for me to get to bed. =D

Leave a Reply

