Notable November Notes: 19

Screen Shot 2013-11-19 at 11.34.47 AM

I just have to say, I love Apple products. After using the Dell laptop provided by HOPAC, having my own MacBook Pro at school, even just for one day, makes my life so much easier. But that’s not why I posted this screenshot. See that RSS Reader? Its full of (unread) posts from various blogs that I subscribe to. I don’t read everything, but I enjoy reading friends’ personal blog posts, as well as posts from organizations like Desiring God, Together for Adoption, (in)courage, and others.

As a side note, I think next year, I’m going to copy my friend Andy Deatrick who I taught with back in Fort Wayne. My desk / office is going to have a huge apple sticker and a “Welcome to the Genius Bar” sign on it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

