Notable November Notes: 26

1463646_10153479238275577_1255054376_n

 

Once again, the view on my ride to work was gorgeous. This time, I took the time to drive up to a high point a bit further up the road to be able to get a shot with my iPhone. Thunderstorms are beautiful, amazing works of creation. Though I had to laugh today after a huge clap of thunder made everyone in the class jump, myself included!

This morning, when it was still pouring down rain, the Lord reminded me once again of His grace. Oh the glory of those two little words, “but God.” I am so thankful to be redeemed. Bought and paid for!

“For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord” (Romans 6:23).

Leave a Reply

