I L<3VE my Life!

10325699_10154039044765577_7121595063630267788_n

Repeatedly, as I went about my day yesterday, I looked around me and couldn’t help saying, “I love my life.”

Sure, I might be lonely sometimes and may not have a whole group of friends to just hit up for games or a movie, but I live right on the Indian Ocean. I live in Africa!! How cool is that? I ride a motorcycle and/or a bicycle every day. I get to surf or SUP on the weekends. I can go diving in the middle of incredibly beautiful coral reefs. I have free access to a resort beach. I have a cool dog. I have some pretty fantastic students. What more could I really want?!?

What about you? Why do you love your life?

Leave a Reply

