A Month of Earrings… (Day 15)

photo 1 (1)

Every girl needs a pair of hoops. Or two. Or three. These are definitely my favorite pair of hoops: big, bright, and beautiful. I have one other pair that is actually larger than these, but still, every time I wear large hoops, I laugh as I think back to one of my classmates who would always say, “The bigger the hoops, the bigger the ho.” Good times, good times. But for real, hoops are the perfect simple accent to jeans with a nice top. And the best part is, I can throw them in my pocket while I’m riding my motorcycle and not have to worry about breaking them in the process! 🙂

Leave a Reply

