A Month of Earrings… (Day 16)

photo 5

These beautiful earrings were a birthday gift this year from dear friends back in Indiana. It was a part of a package that my mom compiled and mailed to me in Tanzania containing over fifty birthday cards from people all over the U.S. Some friends included gifts as well, such as these earrings. I’m not sure if I would have picked this pair off of the store display and purchased them, but I find that I wear them frequently and really like them! Heather has good taste!

Leave a Reply

