Lost Dog

11226540_850779018291190_4038288882179983415_n

 

For those who aren’t in Dar es Salaam or haven’t seen the multitude of posts on Facebook, my dog Amini has been missing since Sunday morning sometime. This dog is not just a pet. She is also my “security policy” and guard dog. I and lots of other people are doing everything possible to find her, but it is likely she has been stolen. PLEASE PRAY that she is returned to me soon–even if I have to pay to get her back. I don’t know if I can do life here without her.

Leave a Reply

